7 Fabulously Unique Wedding Themes

The Hostess List

Some of you may or may not know that in addition to blogging here and at DesireeMMondesir.com, I am also the Managing Editor for GospelToday.com. Well in the past few months, we launched by “baby” of the GT website: the brand new Lifestyle & Women’s Interests Category!! I’m so excited!! (Can you tell?! *mega watt smile*) Very recently, I decided that I wanted to add myself to the roster of lifestyle bloggers and now it’s official: The Hostess List is now on Gospel Today!! *does a happy dance*

So I’ll post “teasers” like this one of all the posts I do over on that platform. Please feel free to keep up with my new GT column as well as that of the other lifestyle bloggers!

DA Weddings/Desiree M. Mondesir DA Weddings/Desiree M. Mondesir

If you’re getting married, then chances are you want your wedding to be specific, different from that…

View original post 268 more words

Leave a Reply

