Mood Board Monday: Green Glamour

Green with Envy

I am literally green with envy over this FABULOUS wedding theme/colour scheme! As an olive-toned gal, I’ve always been a huge fan of wearing green, it’s positively one of my favourite colours to wear! Thus, when I saw this theme board on Facebook, I knew I had to share it with you!!

Created by Paper & Lace, this Green Glamour theme makes for the perfect wedding caught betwixt Summer and Fall! What do you think??

See the original post on Paper & Lace!

One thought on “Mood Board Monday: Green Glamour

Leave a Reply

