Mood Board Monday: Christmas in July

Happy July All! I’m still in awe that we’re in the SEVENTH month of 2013! Can you say “cray-cray?!” And what could be more fitting than a “Christmas in July” Mood Board Monday theme?

I snagged this lovely collage from Wedding Window and I’m so happy I stumbled upon it!

Christmas has always been my favourite holiday of the year, so why not spruce up your July wedding with Christmas joy?

Are you a Christmas in July kinda bride??

See original post on Wedding Window!

Leave a Reply

