Mood Board Monday: An Elegant Country Wedding

The Bad News: For some horrific reason, my Picasa program is not working! Viper in my bosom!!! (This is how I create all of my fantastically fab mood boards, hence the reblogs as of late. My profuse apologies.)

The Good News: There are plenty of other gorgeous theme boards out there in the world for me to share with you! πŸ™‚

Aren’t you just positively IN LOVE with this lovely Elegant Country Wedding theme board?? I swiped it from Glitzy Secrets and am so happy that I found it!! Why has this not been used in some dreamy British wedding movie yet?!

It’s a crime against all things wedding and fantastical, I assure you.

So now ask yourself, are you “An Elegant Country” Bride?? I’m pretty sure I am!! πŸ™‚

Source:Wedding Mood Board: An Elegant Country Wedding

One thought on “Mood Board Monday: An Elegant Country Wedding

  1. Pingback: Foodie Friday: Summer Berry Pudding | DA Weddings

Leave a Reply

