Thanks for Participating in DA Weddings’ March Guest Blog Campaign!

5453_101097333238007_100000132220747_28315_6879046_n

Hello All!

I would like to give a big warm THANK YOU to each and every one of the March Guest Blog Campaign participants! Y’all are AMAZING!!

This was the second annual campaign and I am so thrilled to be able to offer the world of wedding planners and vendors a platform from which to interact with each other as well as with potential readers, followers, and clients.

The March Guest Blog Campaign was a lovely chance for me to get re-acquainted with some friends from last year as well as a wonderful opportunity for me to meet some new lovely faces!

The wedding industry in the U.S., U.K., Italy, etc. would not be the “great thriving metropolis” that it is without its diversity of professionals. From coordinators and planners to stationers and calligraphers to designers and bakers and more, I can genuinely say that I have loved the wedding industry since I was a young child.

We each have wonderful jobs (or hobbies) because our focus is to make someone’s dream, someone’s fairytale come true! What a privileged, wonderful opportunity to be given!

I hope that you all will continue to interact with each other and speaking of which, I’ve got a new wedding pro venture that I’ll be announcing shortly. I hope each and every one of you will be a part of it and the best part is—it won’t cost you a penny!

Stay tuned!

Also, I want to let you know that this newsletter will go to a weekly delivery frame starting next week.

Again, I cannot thank you all enough. You are true rock stars!

 

Desiree, xx

Leave a Reply

