Mood Board Monday: Spring Green

Today, I went outside and changed my Winter/Holiday wreath to my Spring floral wreath on my front door. It may not be March yet, but Spring has arrived! In truth, it’s been coming for sometime (thanks Mr. Groundhog!) so I’m excited to be FINALLY posting about it on DA Weddings!

So in honour of Spring, we’re delving into Spring colours and collages like today’s for Mood Board Monday. I give you: Spring Greens!

Enjoy!

Classic Green

Spring Green Colllage

Green & Yellow

Spring Green Collage_Yellow

Rustic Green

Spring Green Collage_Vintage

Green & Peach

Spring Green Collage_Peach

All photos courtesy of this Loverly search!

Leave a Reply

