Christmas 101: Tanenbaum Colour Combos

I absolutely LOVE Christmas!! It’s my favourite time of year, “the most wonderful time of year!” And to kick off the season, we’ll be starting our Christmas 101 Week-end posts with tonight’s Christmas tree colour combinations!

White Christmas Tree

White Christmas Tree II

White Christmas Tree III

White & Silver Christmas Tree

Blue & White Christmas Tree

Blue & White Christmas Tree II

Blue & Silver Christmas Trees

Blue & Green Christmas Tree I

Blue & Green Christmas Tree II

Blue & Green Christmas Tree III

Blue & Gold Christmas Tree I

Blue & Gold Christmas Tree II

Blue & Gold Christmas Tree IV

Green & Gold Christmas Tree I

Green & Gold Christmas Tree II

Green & Gold Christmas Tree III

Green & Red Christmas Tree I

Green & Red Christmas Tree II

Green & Red Christmas Tree III

Green & Red Christmas Tree IV

Red & Gold Christmas Tree I

Red & Gold Christmas Tree II

Red & Gold Christmas Tree III

Multi-Colour Christmas Tree I

Multi-Colour Christmas Tree II

Multi-Colour Christmas Tree III

Multi-Colour Christmas Tree IV

Pink & Gold Christmas Tree I

Pink & Gold Christmas Tree II

Pink & Gold Christmas Tree III

Pink & Silver Christmas Tree I

Pink & Silver Christmas Tree II

Pink & Silver Christmas Tree III

Pink & Silver Christmas Tree IV

Pink & Silver Christmas Tree V

Pink & Silver Christmas Tree VI

Pink & Purple Christmas Tree I

Pink & Purple Christmas Tree II

Purple & Silver Christmas Tree I

Purple & Silver Christmas Tree II

Purple & Silver Christmas Tree III

Silver & Gold Christmas Tree I

Silver & Gold Christmas Tree II

My Own Tree Creations!

Christmas 2010: Green, Gold & Silver

Christmas 2011, I: Turquoise & Purple (Created with wonderful friends!)

Christmas 2011, II: Multi-Colour

4 thoughts on “Christmas 101: Tanenbaum Colour Combos

  1. Pingback: Christmas 101: Tree Themes | DA Weddings

  2. Pingback: 30 Bright Christmas Tree Decorating Ideas (Pictures) – Designrex

Leave a Reply

