Of Technical Difficulties, Vacations, and, Of Course, Wedding Themes!

Dearest DA Weddings followers,

I am SO SORRY to have been kept from you all for so long!  I was suffering some technical difficulties starting Thursday, September 27th (in other words, my computer crashed! :/ ) and over the past extended week-end I was “vacationing” at a wonderful conference in sunny Miami, FL.  But I’m back now and ready to blog!

The lovely (and wholly phenomenal) church hosting the conference I attended this week-end was El Rey Jesus Ministerio Internacional (a.k.a. King Jesus International Ministry), again, in Miami, and we had a marvelous time!  So as an ode to that wonderful week-end escapade, here is my El Rey Jesus wedding theme some of you may remember! Enjoy!

P.S. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT fly American Airlines if you can help it!  You will be sorry!!

See Original Post: “El Rey Jesus Wedding Theme

Previous Post: “Retro Romance

One thought on “Of Technical Difficulties, Vacations, and, Of Course, Wedding Themes!

  1. Pingback: Starry Glamour | DA Weddings

Leave a Reply

