Wedding Wear Inspiration from the ESPY Awards

Last night (July 11th, 2012) was the annual ESPY Awards and I confess that before this year, I had no clue that such a thing even existed.  [Can you tell I am in no way into sports?]  It just so happened that this year, of friend of mine was attending so I decided to scour the red carpet pictures to see if I could find them.  Alas, I did not find my friend, but I did find the inspiration for today’s post: ESPY Award wedding fashion inspiration!

Whether for a wedding party member’s look or guest ensemble, these outfits would spruce up any wedding celebration.

The Ladies

Maria Sharapova

Lindsey Vonn

Jennie Finch

Jessica Long

Alana Nichols

Danica Patrick

Cheryl Burke

The Fellas

Jeremy Lin

Ray Edwards

Kurt & Brenda Warner

Brian Wilson

[Minus Big Hairy Monster, Ski Hat, & Unruly Beard]

Tony Dovolani

Bruce Jenner & Lamar Odom

Tim Tebow

Related Articles:

Previous Post: “Books & Movies: Phantom of the Opera Wedding Inspiration

One thought on “Wedding Wear Inspiration from the ESPY Awards

  1. Pingback: Full of Hot Hair: Balloon Wedding Inspiration « DA Weddings

Leave a Reply

