“Breathe Again” Period Drama Montage: Jane Eyre Wedding Inspiration

One of my favourite songs is “Breathe Again” by Sara Bareilles (who has a fabulous new album out called Once Upon Another Time) from her Kaleidoscope Heart Album. If you’ve heard it, then you’d probably have it on repeat as many times as I have.  In my search for finding more versions of this song on Youtube, I discovered this fabulous video by KatSw3 featuring clips from the following “Period Drama” movies:

Therefore, today’s wedding inspiration will come from one of my favourite novels/movies, Jane Eyre.  I will continue to create wedding inspirations from all of the listed movies in the days to come. Many of these movies rank as my favourite books and movies (I studied English Lit with a concentration on British Lit in college and have utterly obsessed with all things Britain!). I’m excited, are you??

P.S. Michael Fassbender is the most gorgeous Rochester I have ever seen, if you haven’t watched the 2011 release of Jane Eyre, do it! Now!!

2 thoughts on ““Breathe Again” Period Drama Montage: Jane Eyre Wedding Inspiration

  1. Pingback: “Breathe Again” Period Drama Montage: Becoming Jane Wedding Inspiration « desiredassistanceweddings

  2. Pingback: “Breathe Again” Period Drama Montage: The Illusionist Wedding Inspiration « DA Weddings

Leave a Reply

