Lover.ly Peonies

Like many of you too, I have joined the Lover.ly craze, but can only find some much time after working to devote to bundle-creating, pinning, and such. So today I had the loverly idea to incorporate even more fun into my daily blog posts–I’ve created a Lover.ly bundle just for you!

One of my favourite flowers which I’m sure you’ll see at my wedding–whenever that may be–and that wonderful “old souls” are peonies. These big beautiful flowers reek of the Victorian Era (my absolute favourite) as well as all the Old World glamour you can imagine so they are the focal making of my bundle.

I simply did a “peony” search and selected the photos that stood out the most to me. Click here to view my bundle. You may also view my other bundles as well.

Enjoy! xx

P.S. If you’re not already on Lover.ly, sign up here!

3 thoughts on “Lover.ly Peonies

Leave a Reply

