Something Turquoise {daily bridal inspiration}

Happy Turquoise Tuesday everyone! I’m so excited to share the adorable ‘high tea’ themed wedding of Jess + Elizabeth by the super talented JoPhoto! This wedding is overflowing with all kinds of handmade details and vintage loveliness… from the amazing seating cards to the hand-crafted jam favors, Elizabeth and her mother Leslie planned a proper tea celebration. Great advice from the bride below!

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

turquoise high tea wedding by Jo Photo

What was the favorite part of your wedding day…? My favorite part of the day was the last ten minutes before I was to walk down the aisle. My best friends were surrounding me, just as excited as I was to be marrying Jess. I was crying happy tears and we were all giggly. I was so overwhelmed with emotion when my sister-to-be looked at me lovingly and my best friend held my hand. We all knew this was the best thing I could ever do! 

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

