BOOK YOUR WEDDING

Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

Hi,  I’m Hayley 32, married and mummy to 2 little boys aged 3.5years and 11 months

What is your business?

I am a mobile make up artist covering Cheshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire and North Wales.  I do mainly Bridal parties but occasionally nights out and formal occasion make up! I often attend Bridal Fayres to promote my business.  I have done them recently in Chester, Crewe, Shrewsbury and Wrexham.
My business is Elegance Bridal & Formal Occasion Make Up – http://www.elegancemakeup.co.uk

What inspired you to start your business?

I have always had a creative flair and a love for make up! I had 3 bridal trials off other make up artist for my wedding and decided that I was better than all of them so I did my own. I then made a new friend with someone who happened to be getting…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

