The Wedding Community Blog

James Aconley

Interview With: James Aconley

Company Name: James Aconley Wedding Singer

Website:www.james-weddingsinger.co.uk

Location/Coverage: Based in North Yorkshire, but cover nationwide.

What do you do?

I sing at weddings and special events all over the country, providing high quality entertainment aiming to make your wedding day even more special. As well as wedding singing, I also perform at hotels, restaurants, private functions and corporate events all over the country.

How long have you been performing for and how did you get into performing at weddings?

I have been performing as long as I can remember! I first started as a child putting on little shows for my family and friends, and since then I have never looked back. I moved from theatre shows to small hotels and finally to bigger hotels, corporate events and weddings. A big highlight of my career so far was providing cabaret entertainment at The Club for…

View original post 774 more words

Leave a Reply

