Meet Lake Norman Bridal

Today’s guest blog is about Lake Norman Bridal. We offer an experience like no other. Brides enjoy private appointments with the backdrop of magnificent Lake Norman. There is even a wedding pavilion where brides can get married on the water right about back. Currently, brides can save $500 on their ceremony venue when they book with White Glove Photo.

My Designer of Choice

As for me, I’ve always been around the bridal business; in fact, I grew up in it. Therefore, it takes quite a unique gown to impress me, but there is something about Allure Bridals that takes my breath away every time.

My Favorite Dresses

My short but sweet guest blog today highlights two gowns from Allure Bridals. I love this dress because it is lace and it sparkles all over. My two favorite things in one dress! This is an absolute “must try-on”! Style 8917

This is an unforgettable gown. The beadwork is like nothing else I have ever seen before. The skirt is gorgeous but a bride must have the right personality to pull of this bold design. Style C176

Come visit Lake Norman Bridal today! You won’t be sorry!

About the Author

Kelly is the store manager at Lake Norman Bridal. She is a recent graduate of UNC Charlotte. She’s also been in the bridal and formal wear business for almost ten years! Kelly loves helping brides find the dress for their big day; it’s such a special moment.

Kelly has been working at Lake Norman Bridal for almost three months and finds it to be the most elegant and private boutique I’ve ever seen. Lake Norman Bridal offers an experience that every bride should have. We do private consultations at no charge and carry beautiful, couture gowns.  Please feel free to contact us today by phone at 704.360.2393 or online at http://www.lknbridal.com.  Set up your appointment today!

3 thoughts on “Meet Lake Norman Bridal

Leave a Reply

