It’s been ages since I did a round-up of inspiration images or products on Something Pretty, partially because they’re a bit too time consuming to do regularly while I’m in school, and partially because I still write them twice a week for my fabulous internship (you can check out my posts on the Occasions website every Friday)! Regardless, this detail is one that I’m loving way too much to not dedicate a whole post to. 🙂

I have practically a closet full of stripes, but nothing quite as bold as the thick black and white stripes I’ve been spotting all over the blog world–in fashion, interior design, and my obvious favorite, weddings. Here are some of my favorite ways that stylish brides have been incorporating this graphic touch into their big days!

{Pictures 1, 5, 7: Ryan Ray Photography via Style Me Pretty; pictures 2, 3, 4: Alissa Ferullo…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

