The Wedding Community Blog

Trish Rawlins

Interview With: Trish Rawlins

Website:www.trishrawlins.co.uk

Location / Coverage: Swindon, Wiltshire

What do you do?

I work as a Professional Makeup Artist; it is a job that found me rather than me finding it. I am honoured to be in the beauty sector and I love where this job has taken me. I started working locally and then went national, and my work has also taken me internationally.

I also work as a trainer, working on your inner beauty from confidence building, resolving conflict to effective communication. This enables me to project the “real inner beauty” that we ALL have. My workshops also include Healing Our Scars – healing our internal scars whilst also minimising/removing our external scars.

Trish Rawlins applying wedding makeup

How did your business get started and how long has it been going for?

I have been in the business for the past 16 years. I started off as a model and…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

