My Birthday, My Wedding [2013]

Since this is the most FABULOUS month of my birth and I am clearly obsessed with weddings, I will be continuing with my tradition of posting what I want MY wedding to look like. So this month, you’ll see my own theme boards of what constitutes my perfect (or my almost perfect) wedding.

(I’ll likely do this until I get married–whenever that is….lol–and then after I get married, I’ll probably still do it for the sake of vow renewals. Yes. I have thought that far ahead.)

Enjoy!

PINK

My Wedding_Pink

WHITE

My Wedding_White

SEAFOAM

My Wedding_Seafoam

BLUSH

My Wedding_Blush

What is YOUR ideal wedding like??

3 thoughts on “My Birthday, My Wedding [2013]

  1. Pingback: MY BIRTHDAY, MY WEDDING [2013], Part II | Fantastical Wedding Stylings

  2. Pingback: My Birthday, My Wedding [2013], Part III | Fantastical Wedding Stylings

  3. Pingback: My Birthday, My Wedding [2013], Part IV | Fantastical Wedding Stylings

Leave a comment